Obama to Congress: So What If I Released Terrorists​; I Owe You No Explanatio​n

11 Jun

tomfernandez28's Blog

Obama to Congress: So What If I Released Terrorists​; I Owe You No Explanatio​n

In refusing to answer questions or explain his decision, which he earlier pinned on Defense Secretary Chuck Hagel, to free five of the most notorious Taliban terrorists for Sgt. Bowe Bergdahl, at best a deserter and at worst a traitor, Barack Obama sent a message loud and clear to Congress. “I can do whatever I want and I don’t have to explain myself to you.” Never mind that such an action endangers the safety of not only America, but Americans traveling around the world. Obama, who seems to fancy himself to be a dictator, not a president, doesn’t care. His thirst for power, control, and implementing his agenda against the best interest of America wins out.

The Washington Free Beacon reports on Team Obama’s refusal to offer an explanation for the release of the five cold-blooded killers, referred to by State Department spokesperson Marie Hart as gentlemen.

Top Obama administration…

View original post 368 more words

Leave a Reply

