Fussy on America, AGW, and Abortion

12 May

Fuzzy Logic

Fussy again.  Yeah, yeah, I know that I’m supposed to–via presidential EO 31 million and something (who can keep track?)–be providing a balanced (i.e. progressive–the only viable, worthwhile, acceptable) viewpoint to counteract the neanderthal, teabagger view you are used to on this blog, but she just hasn’t written anything for me to respond to.  It’s not like I have a work ethic or anything, either.  The FCC pays me six figures every year whether I write anything or not.  Tax payers are wonderful, if truly stupid, things.

I like hearing myself talk, though, so I thought I’d share with you a couple of top beliefs of progressive thinkers so that you can understand how and why we are right about everything under the sun.  Most importantly, you need to understand why all other  thoughts, beliefs, and ideas must be silenced, banned, abolished, and destroyed.  We do not permit and certainly…

View original post 1,302 more words

Leave a Reply

